Doorkeeper

Past Events

2018

Friday, June 01, 2018
Fri
Jun
01
69 participants
Tokyo South Gate Shibuya Bldg 2nd Floor, 3-3 Uguisudanicho Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0032 JAPAN Goodpatch Shibuya
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Thu
Mar
22
55 participants
Tokyo Roppongi Hills Mori Tower 20F, 6-10-1 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 106-6120 Pivotal, Roppongi Hills Mori Tower 20F
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Thu
Feb
22
89 participants
Tokyo 〒141-0021 Tōkyō-to, Shinagawa-ku, 品川区Kamiōsaki, 2 Chome−13−30 oak meguro 10F Indeed MEGURO
Friday, January 26, 2018
Fri
Jan
26
38 participants
Tokyo 2-21-22 Nishi Azabu Minato-ku West Azabu 2F Tokyo, Japan 106-0031 AQ

2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017
Thu
Nov
30
65 participants
Tokyo Akasaka 9-2-13, Minato-ku Tokyo NinetyTwo13 by Tokyo Chapter
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Tue
Oct
24
98 participants
Tokyo 〒141-0021 Tōkyō-to, Shinagawa-ku, 品川区Kamiōsaki, 2 Chome−13−30 oak meguro 10F Indeed MEGURO
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tue
Sep
19
81 participants
Tokyo Roppongi Hills Mori Tower 20F, 6-10-1 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 106-6120 Pivotal, Roppongi Hills Mori Tower 20F
Thursday, August 03, 2017
Thu
Aug
03
75 participants
Tokyo South Gate Shibuya Bldg 2nd Floor, 3-3 Uguisudanicho Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0032 JAPAN Goodpatch Shibuya
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Tue
Jun
27
105 participants
Tokyo 〒141-0021 Tōkyō-to, Shinagawa-ku, 品川区Kamiōsaki, 2 Chome−13−30 oak meguro 10F Indeed MEGURO
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Tue
May
30
38 participants
Tokyo 5-4-35 Minami Aoyama, #201 Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0062 ​​ IDEO Tokyo