Doorkeeper

Past Events

2016

Thursday, April 21, 2016
Thu
Apr
21
35 participants
Tokyo 5-4-35 Minami Aoyama, #201 Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0062 IDEO TOKYO
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Thu
Mar
17
34 participants
Tokyo 3-27-11, Yushin bldg 8F, Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, Japan 150-0002 Gengo, Shibuya
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Thu
Feb
25
33 participants
Tokyo 3-27-11, Yushin bldg 8F, Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, Japan 150-0002 Gengo, Shibuya
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Thu
Jan
21
39 participants
Tokyo 3-27-11, Yushin bldg 8F, Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, Japan 150-0002 Gengo, Shibuya

2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015
Thu
Nov
12
35 participants
Tokyo Shibuya 2-2-16 1F, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo. 〒150-0002 Tacchi Studios
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Thu
Oct
15
38 participants
Tokyo 3-27-11, Yushin bldg 8F, Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, Japan 150-0002 Gengo, Shibuya
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed
Jul
15
38 participants
Tokyo 3-27-11, Yushin bldg 8F, Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, Japan 150-0002 Gengo, Shibuya
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wed
Apr
22
38 participants
Tokyo 3-27-11, Yushin bldg 8F, Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, Japan 150-0002 Gengo offices
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Wed
Feb
18
40 participants
Tokyo 3-27-11, Yushin bldg 8F, Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, Japan 150-0002 Gengo offices

2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Wed
Dec
17
14 participants
Tokyo 3-5-6 Kita-Aoyama 3F (Room-A), Minato-ku PORTAL POINT